Our Bank Team

Untitled Document

Bank Where Commitment Counts

How do you choose your bank?  There are a number of reasons why people choose Financial Security Bank.  One reason is our commitment to our customers.  We do our best to completely exceed our customers’ expectations every day with the financial products we offer and the quality service that we deliver.

Our employees are dedicated and knowledgeable.  They demonstrate their dedication to the bank and to our customers every day.  You can count on us to get things done right.  Choose a bank who is committed to helping you achieve your financial dreams.

Thanks for choosing Financial Security Bank!

Kerkhoven Office Albertville Office
Robert Bauman; President Robert Bauman; President
Terri Barrett; Vice President Dick Erickson; Senior Vice President
Beth Elliott; Loan Officer, HR Ted Sirianni; Vice President
Laurie Peterson; Loan Administrator Corey Schiminski; Assistant Vice President
Deb Kneisl; Operations Supervisor Roxanne Rogers; Loan Documentation Specialist
Barb Erickson; Head Teller Kim Young; Mortgage Loan Officer
Pam Hauge; Bookkeeper/Teller Andrew Erickson; Credit Analyst
Melissa Magnuson; Bookkeeper/Teller Emalee Bryant; Credit Analyst
Bridget Neumann; Office Administrator Jennifer Oster; Loan Processing Assistant
  Shanna Gilbert; Personal Banking Supervisor
  Lori Swanson; Personal Banker
  Jenna Lee; Personal Banker
  Sammi Walraven; Personal Banker
  Kathy Dupre; Teller